三排滚子转盘回转支承外齿轮131.32.800 工厂和供应商|XZWD

三排滚柱转盘回转支承外齿轮131.32.800

简短的介绍:

三列滚柱式回转支承具有三个座圈。上下滚道和径向滚道分别分开,从而可以准确地确定每列滚子的载荷。它可以同时承受各种载荷。它是承载能力最大的四种产品之一。轴和径向尺寸大,结构牢固。特别适用于需要较大直径的重型机械,如斗轮挖掘机、轮式起重机、船用起重机、港口起重机、钢制水运转盘、大吨位汽车起重机等。


产品明细

常问问题

产品标签

三列滚柱式回转支承具有三个座圈,上下和径向滚道分别分开,使每列滚柱的载荷能够准确确定,并能同时承受多种载荷。它是承载能力最大的四种产品之一。轴向和径向尺寸大,结构牢固。特别适用于需要较大直径的重型机械,如斗轮挖掘机、轮式起重机械、船用起重机、钢包回转及大吨位汽车吊等机械。

单列交叉滚子回转支承类似于四点接触球面回转支承,只有一排滚动体,为短圆柱滚子;相邻滚轮轴线呈90°交叉排列;内外圈有两条滚道,滚道截面为直线形。一半滚子承受向下的轴向力,一半承受向上的轴向力。

单排四点接触球回转支承有一排钢球作为滚动体,钢球之间有一个单独的隔离块。内外圈为一体,钢球通过装填孔装入。球与滚道四点接触,可同时承受轴向力、径向力和倾覆力矩。

这两种回转支承各有特点。由于回转支承的滚子与滚子的接触角比滚珠轴承大,因此滚子与滚珠轴承的接触角也会比滚珠轴承大。因此,考虑到臂架的振动应尽可能小,应优先选用交叉滚子转盘轴承。

1600402726

三列滚子回转支承是重要的传动部件。为了实现相对旋转,在运行过程中需要承受很大的力。随着各种机械设备的广泛使用,三列滚子回转支承是设备中最重要的部件。必备配件广泛应用于各种工程机械、医疗机械和工业设备,并得到高度认可。轻型系列回转支承外齿轮是三列滚子回转支承中的必备产品。如果设备在运行过程中出现磨损,可以在多个部件之间进行润滑,以减少摩擦和撕裂。最好将设备停机,进行详细检查,以加强整个机械设备的运转。同时
为了延长三排滚子回转支承在机器中的使用寿命,通常最好注意产品对腐蚀性产品的腐蚀情况,并采取防锈措施。通常,定期清洁表面并使用清洁效果。同时最好保持产品表面干燥,注意涂抹防锈油,遇到特殊情况可以选择使用防锈油。事实上,三排滚子回转支承是一个非常好的产品。不用的时候最好不要用手去碰,以免腐蚀支架。

91b0b94a60fff07c1e1891360d1250b

三排滚子回转支承作为工业零部件的重要组成部分,是工业面临的最大问题。没有任何改善。只有不断研发,改进产品设计和结构,行业才能有更好的发展和动力。比如在零件的生产过程中,精度问题还是非常值得我们关注的。目前零件的精度在负0.5mm左右,但我们还要追求更准确更准确的精度,比如0.2mm,就够目标了。该产品可以得到新的发展。

再比如三排滚子回转支承的材料,也是一个大问题。十几年前使用的合金至今没有改进,所以也要引起重视。它应该更适当地设计,并且应该使用易于使用的新材料。最后,零件用于结构。现在,这种支持通常由四个部分组成。我们似乎并不关心支持可以分为三个部分甚至部分。在这方面,我们需要投入足够的人力物力。


  • 以前的:
  • 下一个:

  • 1.我们的制造标准是根据机械标准JB/T2300-2011,我们还找到了ISO 9001:2015和GB/T19001-2008的有效质量管理体系(QMS)。

    2.我们致力于高精度,特殊用途和要求的定制回转支承的研发。

    3、原料丰富,生产效率高,公司能以最快的速度为客户提供产品,缩短客户等待产品的时间。

    4.我们的内部质量控制包括首检、互检、过程质量控制和抽样检验,以确保产品质量。公司检测设备齐全,检测手段先进。

    5、强大的售后服务团队,及时解决客户问题,为客户提供多种服务。

    将您的信息发送给我们:

    在这里写下您的信息并发送给我们

    将您的信息发送给我们:

    在这里写下您的信息并发送给我们

Three row roller turntable slewing bearing external gear 131.32.800

Short Description:

Three row roller type slewing bearing has three seat rings. The upper and lower raceways and radial raceways are separated respectively, so that the load of each row of rollers can be determined accurately. It can bear all kinds of loads at the same time. It is one of the four products with the largest bearing capacity. The shaft and radial dimensions are large and the structure is firm. It is especially suitable for heavy machinery requiring larger diameter, such as bucket wheel excavator, wheel crane, marine crane, port crane, steel water transport turntable and large tonnage truck crane.


Product Detail

FAQ

Product Tags

Three row roller slewing bearing has three seat rings, upper and lower and radial raceways are separated respectively, so that the load of each row of rollers can be accurately determined and can bear various loads at the same time. It is one of the four products with the largest bearing capacity. The axial and radial dimensions are large and the structure is firm. It is especially suitable for heavy machinery requiring larger diameter, such as bucket wheel excavator and wheel type lifting machine Heavy machinery, marine crane, ladle slewing and large tonnage truck crane and other machinery.

The single row cross roller slewing bearing is similar to the four point contact spherical slewing bearing, with only one row of rolling elements, which are short cylindrical rollers; the axes of adjacent rollers are arranged in a 90 ° cross; there are two raceways in the inner and outer rings, and the raceway section is linear. Half of the rollers bear the downward axial force and the half bear the upward axial force.

The single row four point contact ball slewing bearing has a row of steel balls as rolling element, and there is a single isolation block between the steel balls. The inner and outer rings are integral, and the steel balls are loaded through the filling holes. The ball is in contact with four points of raceway and can bear axial force, radial force and overturning moment at the same time.

These two kinds of slewing bearings have their own characteristics. As the contact angle between the roller and the roller of the slewing bearing is larger than that of the ball bearing, the contact angle between the roller and the ball bearing will be larger than that of the ball bearing. Therefore, considering that the vibration of the boom should be as small as possible, the cross roller slewing bearing should be preferred.

1600402726

Three row roller slewing bearing is an important transmission component. In order to achieve relative rotation, it needs to bear a lot of force during the operation. With the wide use of various mechanical equipment, three row roller slewing bearing is the most important part of the equipment. Essential accessories are widely used in various construction machinery, medical machinery and industrial equipment, and have been highly recognized. The external gear of light series slewing bearing is an essential product in three row roller slewing bearing. If the equipment is worn during operation, it can be lubricated between multiple parts to reduce friction and tear. It is better to stop the equipment and conduct detailed inspection to enhance the operation of the whole mechanical equipment. meanwhile
In order to prolong the service life of the three row roller slewing bearing in the machine, it is usually best to pay attention to the corrosion of the product to the corrosive product and take anti rust measures. Usually, clean the surface regularly and use the cleaning effect. It is better to keep the product surface dry at the same time, pay attention to the application of anti rust oil, if you encounter special circumstances, you can choose to use antirust oil. In fact, three row roller slewing bearing is a very good product. It is better not to touch it with hands when not in use, so as not to corrode the bracket.

91b0b94a60fff07c1e1891360d1250b

As an important part of industrial parts, three row roller slewing bearing is the biggest problem faced by industry. There was no improvement. Only by continuous research and development, improving product design and structure, can the industry have better development and momentum. For example, in the production process of parts, the accuracy problem is still very worthy of our attention. At present, the accuracy of the parts is about minus 0.5mm, but we should also pursue more accurate and more accurate precision, such as 0.2mm, only enough target. This product can get new development.

Another example is the material built on a three row roller slewing ring, which is also a big problem. The alloy used more than ten years ago has not been improved, so attention must also be paid to it. It should be more appropriately designed and new materials that are easy to use should be used. Finally, parts are used in the structure. Now, this support usually consists of four parts. We don't seem to care that support can be divided into three parts or even parts. In this respect, we need to invest enough manpower and resources.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • 1. Our manufacturing standard is according to machinery standard JB/T2300-2011, we also has been found the efficient Quality Management Systems(QMS) of ISO 9001:2015 and GB/T19001-2008.

    2. We devote ourselves to the R &D of customized slewing bearing with high precision,special purpose and requirements.

    3. With abundant raw materials and high production efficiency, the company can supply products to customers as quickly as possible and shorten the time for customers to wait for products.

    4. Our internal quality control includes first inspection, mutual inspection, in-process quality control and sampling inspection to ensure product quality. The company has complete testing equipment and advanced testing method.

    5. Strong after-sales service team, timely solve customer problems, to provide customers with a variety of services.

  • Write your message here and send it to us