ثلاثة أسطوانة أسطوانية أسطوانية محمل الدوران الخارجي والعتاد 131.32.800

وصف قصير:

محمل الدوران ذو ثلاثة صفوف من نوع الأسطوانة لديه ثلاث حلقات مقعد. يتم فصل المجاري المائية العلوية والسفلية والمجاري الشعاعية على التوالي ، بحيث يمكن تحديد حمولة كل صف من البكرات بدقة. يمكنها تحمل جميع أنواع الأحمال في نفس الوقت. إنه أحد المنتجات الأربعة التي تتمتع بأكبر قدرة على التحمل. أبعاد العمود والشعاع كبيرة والهيكل ثابت. إنها مناسبة بشكل خاص للآلات الثقيلة التي تتطلب قطرًا أكبر ، مثل الحفارة ذات العجلات الدلو ، الرافعة ذات العجلات ، الرافعة البحرية ، رافعة الميناء ، القرص الدوار لنقل المياه الفولاذية ورافعة الشاحنة ذات الحمولة الكبيرة.

تفاصيل المنتج

التعليمات

علامات المنتج

محمل الدوران ثلاثي الصفوف يحتوي على ثلاث حلقات مقعد ، يتم فصل المجاري المائية العلوية والسفلية والشعاعية على التوالي ، بحيث يمكن تحديد حمولة كل صف من الأسطوانات بدقة ويمكنها تحمل أحمال مختلفة في نفس الوقت. إنه أحد المنتجات الأربعة التي تتمتع بأكبر قدرة على التحمل. الأبعاد المحورية والشعاعية كبيرة والهيكل ثابت. إنها مناسبة بشكل خاص للآلات الثقيلة التي تتطلب قطرًا أكبر ، مثل الحفارة ذات العجلات الدلو وآلة الرفع ذات العجلات ، والآلات الثقيلة ، والرافعة البحرية ، ودوران المغرفة ، ورافعة الشاحنة ذات الحمولة الكبيرة والآلات الأخرى.

يتشابه محمل الدوران المتقاطع للصف الواحد مع محمل الدوران الكروي ذي الأربع نقاط التلامس ، مع صف واحد فقط من عناصر التدحرج ، وهي عبارة عن بكرات أسطوانية قصيرة ؛ يتم ترتيب محاور البكرات المجاورة بزاوية 90 درجة ؛ هناك نوعان من المجاري المائية في الحلقات الداخلية والخارجية ، وقسم مضمار السباق خطي. نصف البكرات تتحمل القوة المحورية الهابطة والنصف يتحمل القوة المحورية الصاعدة.

محمل الدوران ذو الصف الواحد ذو الأربع نقاط يحتوي على صف من الكرات الفولاذية كعنصر دحرجة ، وهناك كتلة عزل واحدة بين الكرات الفولاذية. الحلقات الداخلية والخارجية متكاملة ، ويتم تحميل الكرات الفولاذية من خلال فتحات التعبئة. تتلامس الكرة مع أربع نقاط من مسار السباق ويمكن أن تتحمل القوة المحورية والقوة الشعاعية ولحظة الانقلاب في نفس الوقت.

هذان النوعان من محامل الدوران لهما خصائصهما الخاصة. نظرًا لأن زاوية الاتصال بين الأسطوانة وبكرة محمل الدوران أكبر من تلك الخاصة بمحمل الكرة ، فإن زاوية الاتصال بين الأسطوانة ومحمل الكرة ستكون أكبر من تلك الخاصة بمحمل الكرة. لذلك ، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار أن اهتزاز ذراع الرافعة يجب أن يكون صغيرًا قدر الإمكان ، يجب تفضيل محمل الدوران المتقاطع.

1600402726

محمل الدوران ذو ثلاثة صفوف هو مكون نقل مهم. من أجل تحقيق دوران نسبي ، يجب أن تتحمل قدرًا كبيرًا من القوة أثناء العملية. مع الاستخدام الواسع للمعدات الميكانيكية المختلفة ، فإن محمل الدوران ذو ثلاثة صفوف هو أهم جزء من المعدات. تُستخدم الملحقات الأساسية على نطاق واسع في العديد من آلات البناء والآلات الطبية والمعدات الصناعية ، وقد تم الاعتراف بها بشكل كبير. يعتبر الترس الخارجي لمحمل الدوران من سلسلة الضوء منتجًا أساسيًا في محمل الدوران الأسطواني ثلاثي الصفوف. إذا تم ارتداء الجهاز أثناء التشغيل ، فيمكن تشحيمه بين أجزاء متعددة لتقليل الاحتكاك والتمزق. من الأفضل إيقاف المعدات وإجراء فحص مفصل لتعزيز تشغيل المعدات الميكانيكية بالكامل. في أثناء
من أجل إطالة عمر خدمة محمل الدوران ثلاثي الصفوف في الماكينة ، من الأفضل عادةً الانتباه إلى تآكل المنتج للمنتج المسبب للتآكل واتخاذ إجراءات مقاومة الصدأ. عادة ، نظف السطح بانتظام واستخدم تأثير التنظيف. من الأفضل الحفاظ على سطح المنتج جافًا في نفس الوقت ، مع الانتباه إلى تطبيق الزيت المضاد للصدأ ، إذا واجهت ظروفًا خاصة ، يمكنك اختيار استخدام الزيت المضاد للصدأ. في الواقع ، محمل الدوران ذو الثلاثة صفوف هو منتج جيد جدًا. من الأفضل عدم لمسه باليدين عندما لا يكون قيد الاستعمال ، حتى لا يتآكل القوس.

91b0b94a60fff07c1e1891360d1250b

كجزء مهم من الأجزاء الصناعية ، فإن محمل الدوران ذو ثلاثة صفوف هو أكبر مشكلة تواجه الصناعة. لم يكن هناك تحسن. فقط من خلال البحث والتطوير المستمر ، وتحسين تصميم المنتج وهيكله ، يمكن للصناعة أن تتمتع بتطور وزخم أفضل. على سبيل المثال ، في عملية إنتاج الأجزاء ، لا تزال مشكلة الدقة جديرة باهتمامنا. في الوقت الحالي ، تبلغ دقة الأجزاء 0.5 مم تقريبًا ، ولكن يجب علينا أيضًا متابعة دقة أكثر دقة وأكثر دقة ، مثل 0.2 مم ، هدف كافٍ فقط. يمكن أن يحصل هذا المنتج على تطوير جديد.

مثال آخر هو المادة المبنية على حلقة دوران بكرة ثلاثية الصفوف ، وهي أيضًا مشكلة كبيرة. لم يتم تحسين السبيكة المستخدمة منذ أكثر من عشر سنوات ، لذلك يجب الانتباه إليها أيضًا. يجب أن تكون مصممة بشكل أكثر ملاءمة ويجب استخدام مواد جديدة سهلة الاستخدام. أخيرًا ، يتم استخدام الأجزاء في الهيكل. الآن ، يتكون هذا الدعم عادة من أربعة أجزاء. يبدو أننا لا نهتم بأن الدعم يمكن تقسيمه إلى ثلاثة أجزاء أو حتى أجزاء. في هذا الصدد ، نحن بحاجة إلى استثمار ما يكفي من القوى العاملة والموارد.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • 1. يتوافق معيار التصنيع لدينا مع معيار الآلات JB / T2300-2011 ، كما وجدنا أنظمة إدارة الجودة (QMS) ذات الكفاءة العالية ISO 9001: 2015 و GB / T19001-2008.

    2. نحن نكرس أنفسنا للبحث والتطوير لمحمل الدوران المخصص بدقة عالية وأغراض ومتطلبات خاصة.

    3. مع وفرة المواد الخام وكفاءة الإنتاج العالية ، يمكن للشركة توفير المنتجات للعملاء في أسرع وقت ممكن وتقصير وقت انتظار العملاء للمنتجات.

    4. تشمل مراقبة الجودة الداخلية الخاصة بنا الفحص الأول ، والتفتيش المتبادل ، ومراقبة الجودة أثناء العملية وفحص العينات لضمان جودة المنتج. تمتلك الشركة معدات اختبار كاملة وطريقة اختبار متقدمة.

    5. فريق قوي لخدمة ما بعد البيع ، يحل مشاكل العملاء في الوقت المناسب ، لتزويد العملاء بمجموعة متنوعة من الخدمات.

  • أرسل رسالتك إلينا:

    اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

    أرسل رسالتك إلينا:

    اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Three row roller turntable slewing bearing external gear 131.32.800

Short Description:

Three row roller type slewing bearing has three seat rings. The upper and lower raceways and radial raceways are separated respectively, so that the load of each row of rollers can be determined accurately. It can bear all kinds of loads at the same time. It is one of the four products with the largest bearing capacity. The shaft and radial dimensions are large and the structure is firm. It is especially suitable for heavy machinery requiring larger diameter, such as bucket wheel excavator, wheel crane, marine crane, port crane, steel water transport turntable and large tonnage truck crane.


Product Detail

FAQ

Product Tags

Three row roller slewing bearing has three seat rings, upper and lower and radial raceways are separated respectively, so that the load of each row of rollers can be accurately determined and can bear various loads at the same time. It is one of the four products with the largest bearing capacity. The axial and radial dimensions are large and the structure is firm. It is especially suitable for heavy machinery requiring larger diameter, such as bucket wheel excavator and wheel type lifting machine Heavy machinery, marine crane, ladle slewing and large tonnage truck crane and other machinery.

The single row cross roller slewing bearing is similar to the four point contact spherical slewing bearing, with only one row of rolling elements, which are short cylindrical rollers; the axes of adjacent rollers are arranged in a 90 ° cross; there are two raceways in the inner and outer rings, and the raceway section is linear. Half of the rollers bear the downward axial force and the half bear the upward axial force.

The single row four point contact ball slewing bearing has a row of steel balls as rolling element, and there is a single isolation block between the steel balls. The inner and outer rings are integral, and the steel balls are loaded through the filling holes. The ball is in contact with four points of raceway and can bear axial force, radial force and overturning moment at the same time.

These two kinds of slewing bearings have their own characteristics. As the contact angle between the roller and the roller of the slewing bearing is larger than that of the ball bearing, the contact angle between the roller and the ball bearing will be larger than that of the ball bearing. Therefore, considering that the vibration of the boom should be as small as possible, the cross roller slewing bearing should be preferred.

1600402726

Three row roller slewing bearing is an important transmission component. In order to achieve relative rotation, it needs to bear a lot of force during the operation. With the wide use of various mechanical equipment, three row roller slewing bearing is the most important part of the equipment. Essential accessories are widely used in various construction machinery, medical machinery and industrial equipment, and have been highly recognized. The external gear of light series slewing bearing is an essential product in three row roller slewing bearing. If the equipment is worn during operation, it can be lubricated between multiple parts to reduce friction and tear. It is better to stop the equipment and conduct detailed inspection to enhance the operation of the whole mechanical equipment. meanwhile
In order to prolong the service life of the three row roller slewing bearing in the machine, it is usually best to pay attention to the corrosion of the product to the corrosive product and take anti rust measures. Usually, clean the surface regularly and use the cleaning effect. It is better to keep the product surface dry at the same time, pay attention to the application of anti rust oil, if you encounter special circumstances, you can choose to use antirust oil. In fact, three row roller slewing bearing is a very good product. It is better not to touch it with hands when not in use, so as not to corrode the bracket.

91b0b94a60fff07c1e1891360d1250b

As an important part of industrial parts, three row roller slewing bearing is the biggest problem faced by industry. There was no improvement. Only by continuous research and development, improving product design and structure, can the industry have better development and momentum. For example, in the production process of parts, the accuracy problem is still very worthy of our attention. At present, the accuracy of the parts is about minus 0.5mm, but we should also pursue more accurate and more accurate precision, such as 0.2mm, only enough target. This product can get new development.

Another example is the material built on a three row roller slewing ring, which is also a big problem. The alloy used more than ten years ago has not been improved, so attention must also be paid to it. It should be more appropriately designed and new materials that are easy to use should be used. Finally, parts are used in the structure. Now, this support usually consists of four parts. We don't seem to care that support can be divided into three parts or even parts. In this respect, we need to invest enough manpower and resources.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • 1. Our manufacturing standard is according to machinery standard JB/T2300-2011, we also has been found the efficient Quality Management Systems(QMS) of ISO 9001:2015 and GB/T19001-2008.

    2. We devote ourselves to the R &D of customized slewing bearing with high precision,special purpose and requirements.

    3. With abundant raw materials and high production efficiency, the company can supply products to customers as quickly as possible and shorten the time for customers to wait for products.

    4. Our internal quality control includes first inspection, mutual inspection, in-process quality control and sampling inspection to ensure product quality. The company has complete testing equipment and advanced testing method.

    5. Strong after-sales service team, timely solve customer problems, to provide customers with a variety of services.

  • Write your message here and send it to us