ذراع آلية صناعية عالية الجودة تستخدم محرك Slew

وصف قصير:

يوفر محرك Slew أداء موثوقًا وخاليًا من الصيانة في التطبيقات الصناعية. يمكن استخدامه في الذراع الروبوتية. تستخدم مصانع التصنيع والآلات الصناعية محركات الدوران لتشغيل الحركة والتحكم في عزم الدوران. تعتمد المعدات الميكانيكية والروبوتات على محركات الدوران من أجل دقة تحديد المواقع والأداء المتسق.


تفاصيل المنتج

التعليمات

علامات المنتج

ذراع آلية صناعية عالية الجودة تستخدم محرك Slew

4358fc8a

يوفر محرك Slew أداء موثوقًا وخاليًا من الصيانة في التطبيقات الصناعية. يمكن استخدامه في الذراع الروبوتية. مصانع التصنيع واستخدام الآلات الصناعيةمحرك الدورانs لتوليد الطاقة والتحكم في عزم الدوران. تعتمد على المعدات الميكانيكية والروبوتاتمحرك الدورانق لتحديد المواقع بدقة والأداء المتسق.

Rأوبوتجيم أسلحة هي أجهزة ميكانيكية لها مفاصل يمكن أن تنحني وتدور. يتم تشغيلها بواسطة محركات كهربائية يتم التحكم فيها بواسطة الكمبيوتر. يمكن تركيب الأدوات على الطرف "اليدوي" للأذرع ، وبرمجة الكمبيوتر لجعلها تؤدي مهامًا مختلفة ، مثل القطع والحفر واللحام والطلاء. كما أنها تستخدم في مهام خطيرة مثل التعامل مع المواد المشعة أو القنابل غير المنفجرة.

index

مع تصميم هيكل الأسنان المنحني ، يتمتع محرك WEA Slewing بقدرة أفضل على مقاومة التعب والترابط ، وهو مناسب للتطبيقات الثقيلة والمتوسطة السرعة ، وهو مناسب لتطبيق Robotic Arm.

يمكنك الاطلاع على كتالوج محرك WEA Slewing.

7b4a85251

محرك الدوران عبارة عن علبة تروس يمكنها حمل الأحمال الشعاعية والمحورية بأمان ، فضلاً عن نقل عزم الدوران للدوران. يمكن أن يكون الاستدارة في محور واحد ، أو في عدة محاور معًا. يتم تصنيع محركات الدوران عن طريق تصنيع التروس والمحامل والأختام والإسكان والمحرك والمكونات الإضافية الأخرى وتجميعها في علبة تروس نهائية.

يستخدم محرك الدوران الحركة الدقيقة لتوفير نسبة كبيرة من التروس أحادية المرحلة. يتم تجميع المحامل والتروس في صندوق صغير قائم بذاته وجاهز للتركيب لتحسين الوزن والأداء.سوزهو واندا الدوران ، المحدودة كخبير عدد كبير من القيادة الشركة المصنعة ، لدينا القدرة على توفير محركات عالية الجودة.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • 1. يتوافق معيار التصنيع لدينا مع معيار الآلات JB / T2300-2011 ، كما وجدنا أنظمة إدارة الجودة (QMS) ذات الكفاءة العالية ISO 9001: 2015 و GB / T19001-2008.

    2. نحن نكرس أنفسنا للبحث والتطوير لمحمل الدوران المخصص بدقة عالية وأغراض ومتطلبات خاصة.

    3. مع وفرة المواد الخام وكفاءة الإنتاج العالية ، يمكن للشركة توفير المنتجات للعملاء في أسرع وقت ممكن وتقصير وقت انتظار العملاء للمنتجات.

    4. تشمل مراقبة الجودة الداخلية الخاصة بنا الفحص الأول ، والتفتيش المتبادل ، ومراقبة الجودة أثناء العملية وفحص العينات لضمان جودة المنتج. تمتلك الشركة معدات اختبار كاملة وطريقة اختبار متقدمة.

    5. فريق قوي لخدمة ما بعد البيع ، يحل مشاكل العملاء في الوقت المناسب ، لتزويد العملاء بمجموعة متنوعة من الخدمات.

  • أرسل رسالتك إلينا:

    اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

    أرسل رسالتك إلينا:

    اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

High quality Industrial Robotic Arm use Slew Drive

Short Description:

Slew drive delivers dependable and maintenance-free performance in industrial applications. It could be used in Robotic arm. Manufacturing plants and industrial machinery use slewing drives to power movement and control rotational torque. Mechanical equipment and robotics rely on slewing drives for positioning accuracy and consistent performance.


Product Detail

FAQ

Product Tags

High quality Industrial Robotic Arm use Slew Drive

4358fc8a

Slew drive delivers dependable and maintenance-free performance in industrial applications. It could be used in Robotic arm. Manufacturing plants and industrial machinery use slewing drives to power movement and control rotational torque. Mechanical equipment and robotics rely on slewing drives for positioning accuracy and consistent performance.

Robotic arms are mechanical devices that have joints that can bend and rotate. They are driven by computer-controlled electric motors. Tools can be fitted to the ‘hand’ end of the arms, and the computer programmed to make them perform different tasks, such as cutting, drilling, welding, and painting. They are also used for dangerous tasks such as handling radioactive materials or unexploded bombs.

index

With the design of curved tooth structure, WEA Slewing drive has better anti-fatigue and bonding ability, which is suitable for heavy-duty, medium-speed applications, it is suitable for Robotic Arm application.

You can see the catalogue for the WEA Slewing drive.

7b4a85251

The slewing drive is a gearbox that can safely hold radial and axial loads, as well as transmit a torque for rotating. The rotation can be in a single axis, or in multiple axes together. Slewing drives are made by manufacturing gearing, bearings, seals, housing, motor and other auxiliary components and assembling them into a finished gearbox.

The slewing drive uses precision kinematics to provide a large proportion of single-stage gearing. Bearings and gears are assembled into a small, self-contained, and ready-to-install case to optimize weight and performance. Xuzhou Wanda slewing bearing co.,ltd as an experienced slew drive manufacturer, we have the capability to provide high quality slew drives.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • 1. Our manufacturing standard is according to machinery standard JB/T2300-2011, we also has been found the efficient Quality Management Systems(QMS) of ISO 9001:2015 and GB/T19001-2008.

    2. We devote ourselves to the R &D of customized slewing bearing with high precision,special purpose and requirements.

    3. With abundant raw materials and high production efficiency, the company can supply products to customers as quickly as possible and shorten the time for customers to wait for products.

    4. Our internal quality control includes first inspection, mutual inspection, in-process quality control and sampling inspection to ensure product quality. The company has complete testing equipment and advanced testing method.

    5. Strong after-sales service team, timely solve customer problems, to provide customers with a variety of services.

  • Write your message here and send it to us