高品质中国工厂供应小型挖掘机回转支承

简短的介绍:

小型挖掘机的回转轴承基本上需要每两到三年更换一次。多数原因是齿圈啮合齿轮崩溃。回转半径大,长期高负荷以及过载工作,会导致齿圈齿轮崩溃。回转支承的质量问题只占一小部分。

徐州万达滚针轴承有限公司很乐意为您提供最低的回收价格〜


产品信息

常问问题

产品标签

小型挖掘机的回转轴承基本上需要每两到三年更换一次。多数原因是齿圈啮合齿轮崩溃。回转半径大,长期高负荷以及过载工作,会导致齿圈齿轮崩溃。的回转支承 质量问题只占一小部分。

回转支承广泛应用于工程机械中,是回转支承的第一个也是使用最广泛的地方,不仅可以用于挖掘机,还可以用于土方机械,拆除机械,堆垛机和取料机,平地机,压路机,动力压实机,凿岩机,路面割台等。

对于挖掘机,大多数使用带齿淬火的内齿回转支承。牙齿淬火硬度为50-60HRC。

Slewing ring tooth heat treatment diagram

请参阅所附的回转支承规格表,以选择适合您的挖掘机的型号。

Internal gear slewing ring catalogue

 

徐州万达回转支承轴承有限公司是专业生产小型挖掘机回转支承的专业公司。用于回转支承的材料被淬火,并且齿硬化。如果您有任何需求,请联系我们以获取更多详细信息。


  • 以前:
  • 下一个:

  • 1.我们的制造标准是按照机械标准JB / T2300-2011进行的,我们还发现了有效的ISO 9001:2015和GB / T19001-2008质量管理体系(QMS)。

    2.我们致力于高精度,特殊用途和要求的定制回转支承的研发。

    3.公司原料丰富,生产效率高,可以尽快为客户提供产品,缩短了客户等待产品的时间。

    4.我们的内部质量控制包括首次检查,相互检查,过程中的质量控制和抽样检查,以确保产品质量。公司拥有完整的检测设备和先进的检测方法。

    5.强大的售后服务团队,及时解决客户难题,为客户提供各种服务。

  • 在这里写下您的信息并发送给我们

High quality China factory Supply Small Excavator Slewing Ring

Short Description:

The slewing bearing of the small excavator basically needs to be replaced every two to three years. Most of the reasons are tooth ring gear collapse. Large radius of gyration, long-term high load, and overload work, causing tooth ring gear collapse. The slewing ring quality problems occupying a small part.

XUZHOU WANDA SLEWING BEARING CO.,LTD WOULD LIKE TO GIVE YOU THE LOWEST PRICE FOR RECOVERY~


Product Detail

FAQ

Product Tags

The slewing bearing of the small excavator basically needs to be replaced every two to three years. Most of the reasons are tooth ring gear collapse. Large radius of gyration, long-term high load, and overload work, causing tooth ring gear collapse. The slewing ring quality problems occupying a small part.

Slewing rotary bearings are widely used in construction machinery, it is the first and most widely used place of slewing rotary bearings, not only could be used for excavators, but also could be used for earthmoving machinery, dismantling machines, stackers and reclaimers, graders, roller, dynamic compactors, rock drilling machines, road headers and so on.

For the excavator, most using the internal gear slewing bearing with tooth quenched. The tooth quenched hardness is 50-60HRC.

Slewing ring tooth heat treatment diagram

Please see attached slewing bearing specification table to choose the suitable model you need for your excavator.

Internal gear slewing ring catalogue

 

Xuzhou wanda slewing bearing co.,ltd is professional in produce varies slewing ring bearing for small excavators. The material for slewing bearing is quenched, and the tooth is hardened. If you have any demand, please contact us to get more details.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • 1. Our manufacturing standard is according to machinery standard JB/T2300-2011, we also has been found the efficient Quality Management Systems(QMS) of ISO 9001:2015 and GB/T19001-2008.

    2. We devote ourselves to the R &D of customized slewing bearing with high precision,special purpose and requirements.

    3. With abundant raw materials and high production efficiency, the company can supply products to customers as quickly as possible and shorten the time for customers to wait for products.

    4. Our internal quality control includes first inspection, mutual inspection, in-process quality control and sampling inspection to ensure product quality. The company has complete testing equipment and advanced testing method.

    5. Strong after-sales service team, timely solve customer problems, to provide customers with a variety of services.

  • Write your message here and send it to us