4 نقطة الاتصال الزاوي حلقة الدوران القرص الدوار

وصف قصير:

في منتجات محامل الدوران Xuzhou ، تكون نسبة المنتجات عالية الدقة والتقنية العالية والقيمة المضافة منخفضة نسبيًا ، ولا تزال محامل الدوران المتطورة تعتمد على الواردات. فيما يتعلق بتكنولوجيا تصنيع محامل الدوران ، فإن معظم شركات محامل الدوران Xuzhou لديها تطور بطيء في عملية التصنيع وتكنولوجيا المعدات ، والتحكم العددي والتشغيل الآلي لمعدات المعالجة منخفضة نسبيًا ؛ يجب تحسين عملية المعالجة الحرارية والمعدات الضرورية لحياة وموثوقية محامل الدوران. لا يمكن أن يفي البحث والتطوير للمواد الجديدة المطلوبة لمحامل الدوران والبحث والتطوير للمواد والعمليات المساعدة الأخرى بمتطلبات مستويات وجودة المنتج المحمل بالتناوب. نتيجة لذلك ، يكون مؤشر قدرة العملية منخفضًا ، والاتساق ضعيف ، وتشتت أبعاد معالجة المنتج كبير ، والجودة الجوهرية للمنتجات. يؤثر عدم الاستقرار على دقة حلقة الدوران وأدائها وعمرها وموثوقيتها.


تفاصيل المنتج

التعليمات

علامات المنتج

ال محمل الدورانالصناعة هي صناعة كثيفة رأس المال وكثيفة التكنولوجيا. بعد سنوات من التطوير ، فإن Xuzhouمحمل الدورانوضعت الصناعة في البداية معايير صناعة مثالية نسبيًا. البحث و
لقد تم تحسين قدرات تطوير الشركات التي تحمل الدوران بشكل كبير ، ولكن بالمقارنة مع البلدان المتقدمة ، فإنها تقوم بتطوير وتصنيع تكنولوجيا التطوير ، ومعدات العمليات وأدوات الاختبار. هناك
لا تزال بعض الثغرات في مثل هذه الجوانب.

1594888554(1)

من أجل توسيع حصتها في السوق الراقية ، تعمل الشركات المصنعة المحمل الدوران القوية نسبيًا في Xuzhou مع رأس المال والقوة التقنية على زيادة استثماراتها في البحث والتطوير باستمرار. على سبيل المثال ، الدورانتعمل Ring على تطوير معايير الصناعة منذ عام 2011. معايير داخلية أكثر صرامة للشركة لضمان تحسين هندسة محامل الدوران ؛ يتم زيادة عمق الطبقة الصلبة ؛ زيادة عمر خدمة حلقة الدوران ؛ تعزيز البحث والتطوير للمواد المضادة للتآكل ؛ ويتم الترويج لتطبيق حلقة الدوران ؛ تطوير المعدات واستخدام تكنولوجيا المحاكاة الحاسوبية ل
التحقق الفعال من قدرة تحمل حلقة الدوران ، هيكل المنتج في حجم تصميم التحسين. في الوقت نفسه ، بدأت العديد من الشركات في محمل الدوران Xuzhou أيضًا في الاهتمام بالبحث والتطبيق للتكنولوجيا الأساسية لحلقة الدوران والتقنيات ذات الصلة.

يجب أن يقال أنه في السنوات الأخيرة ، تطورت محامل الدوران xuzhou بسرعة وكانت جودة محامل الدوران عالية. في الوقت نفسه ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع التحسين المستمر للقدرة التشغيلية للشركة وكفاءة الإنتاج ، حافظت محامل الدوران Xuzhou دائمًا على ميزة تنافسية في السوق المحلية في السوق المحلية.
لم يعرف الكثير من المستخدمين ما يكفي عن تثبيت حلقة الدوران ، مما يؤدي غالبًا إلى التشغيل غير السليم للحلقة الدوارة بسبب أخطاء التثبيت أو عدم الدقة ، مثل الدوران غير المرن ، والصوت غير الطبيعي ، وما إلى ذلك ، والتي يقودها اليوم تعرف على كيفية تثبيت حلقات الدوران ومحامل الدوران بحيث يمكن للجميع تقليل المشاكل والأخطاء في تثبيت حلقات الدوران.

789

أولاً ، قبل تثبيت حلقة الدوران ، من الضروري فحص سطح التركيب الخاص بالجهاز الرئيسي. يجب أن يكون للعضو الداعم قوة كافية ، ويجب تشكيل سطح التوصيل ، ويجب أن يكون السطح أملسًا وخاليًا من الحطام والنتوءات. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يمكن تشكيلهم آليًا لتحقيق التسطيح المطلوب ، يمكن استخدام مواد بلاستيكية خاصة ذات قوة حقن عالية كمواد مالئة لضمان دقة مستوى التركيب وتقليل الاهتزاز. تحتوي حلقة الدوران لمحمل الدوران على منطقة ناعمة صلبة ، والتي تم تمييزها بـ S على الوجه النهائي للطويق. عند التثبيت ، يجب وضع الشريط المرن في منطقة عدم التحميل أو في منطقة عدم
المنطقة المتكررة (توجد فتحة القابس دائمًا في المنطقة اللينة).

ثانيًا ، عند تثبيت حلقة الدوران ، يجب إجراء تحديد المواقع الشعاعية أولاً ، وشد براغي التثبيت المتقاطعة ، والتحقق من دوران المحمل. من أجل ضمان انتقال محمل سلس ، يجب فحص التروس قبل إحكام ربط مسامير التثبيت. عند شد البرغي ، يجب أن يكون هناك ما يكفي من قوة الشد المسبق ، ويجب أن تكون قوة الشد المسبق 70٪ من حد العائد لمادة البرغي. يجب أن تكون مسامير التثبيت مجهزة بغسالات مسطحة. يحظر استخدام غسالات الربيع. بعد اكتمال تركيب محمل الدوران ، يتم تشغيله. بعد 100 ساعة من التشغيل المتواصل ، يلزم إجراء فحص كامل لما إذا كان عزم الربط المسبق لبرغي التثبيت يلبي المتطلبات. يتكرر الفحص أعلاه مرة واحدة كل 500 ساعة من التشغيل المستمر.

ثالثًا ، يجب ملء حلقة الدوران بكمية مناسبة من الشحم بعد التثبيت ، ويجب ملؤها بمحامل الدوران الجانبية بحيث يتم توزيع الشحم بالتساوي. بعد فترة من وقت العمل ، حلقة الدورانسوف تفقد المحمل حتما جزء من الشحوم. لذلك ، يجب تجديد محمل حلقة الدوران مرة كل 50 إلى 100 ساعة في التشغيل العادي. لمحامل الدوران التي تعمل في بيئات ذات درجات حرارة عالية أو في بيئة مغبرةالظروف ، يجب أن تكون فترة إضافة شحم التزليق أقصر بشكل مناسب. عندما يتم إغلاق الجهاز للتخزين ، يجب أيضًا ملئه بالشحم الكافي.

JG4A9327

4. أثناء عملية النقل ، يجب وضع المحامل بشكل أفقي على المركبات. يجب اتخاذ تدابير لمنع الانزلاق ومنع الاهتزاز. إذا لزم الأمر ، أضف الدعامات المساعدة.

5. يجب وضع المحامل بشكل أفقي على موقع جاف وجيد التهوية ومسطح. يجب عزل التخزين عن المواد الكيميائية والمواد المسببة للتآكل الأخرى. إذا دعت الحاجة إلى تكديس مجموعات متعددة من المحامل وتكديسها ، فإن ثلاثة أو أكثر متساويةيجب وضع الفواصل الخشبية ذات الارتفاع بشكل موحد في الاتجاه المحيطي بين كل مجموعة ، ويجب وضع الفواصل العلوية والسفلية في نفس الموضع. المحامل التي يجب الاستمرار في تخزينها خارج نطاق مقاومة الصدأيجب تنظيف الفترة ومقاومة الصدأ مرة أخرى.


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • 1. يتوافق معيار التصنيع لدينا مع معيار الآلات JB / T2300-2011 ، كما وجدنا أنظمة إدارة الجودة الفعالة (QMS) ISO 9001: 2015 و GB / T19001-2008.

    2. نحن نكرس أنفسنا للبحث والتطوير لمحمل الدوران المخصص بدقة عالية وأغراض ومتطلبات خاصة.

    3. مع وفرة المواد الخام وكفاءة الإنتاج العالية ، يمكن للشركة توفير المنتجات للعملاء في أسرع وقت ممكن وتقصير وقت انتظار العملاء للمنتجات.

    4. تشمل مراقبة الجودة الداخلية لدينا الفحص الأول ، والتفتيش المتبادل ، ومراقبة الجودة أثناء العملية وفحص العينات لضمان جودة المنتج. الشركة لديها معدات اختبار كاملة وطريقة اختبار متقدمة.

    5. فريق قوي لخدمة ما بعد البيع ، يحل مشاكل العملاء في الوقت المناسب ، لتزويد العملاء بمجموعة متنوعة من الخدمات.

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

4 point angular contact ball turntable slewing ring

Short Description:

In Xuzhou slewing bearing products, the proportion of high-precision, high-tech and high value-added products is relatively low, and high-end slewing bearings still rely on imports. In terms of slewing bearing manufacturing technology, most of Xuzhou slewing bearing companies have slow development of manufacturing process and equipment technology, and the numerical control and automation of processing equipment are relatively low; the heat treatment process and equipment critical to the life and reliability of slewing bearings needs to be improved. The research and development of new materials required for slewing bearings and the research and development of other auxiliary materials and processes cannot meet the requirements for slewing bearing product levels and quality. As a result, the process capability index is low, the consistency is poor, the dispersion of product processing dimensions is large, and the intrinsic quality of products. Instability affects the accuracy, performance, life, and reliability of the slewing ring.


Product Detail

FAQ

Product Tags

The slewing bearing industry is a capital-intensive and technology-intensive industry. After years of development, the Xuzhou slewing bearing industry has initially established relatively perfect industry standards. The research and
development capabilities of slewing bearing companies have been greatly improved, but compared with developed countries, they are developing and manufacturing technology development, process equipment and testing instruments. There are
still some gaps in such aspects.

1594888554(1)

In order to expand its share in the high-end market, Xuzhou’s relatively strong slewing bearing manufacturers with capital and technical strength are continuously increasing their investment in R&D. For example,  Slewing Ring  has been developing industry standards since 2011. More stringent corporate internal standards to ensure that the slewing bearing geometry is further improved; the depth of the hardened layer is increased; the service life of the slewing ring is increased; the research and development of anticorrosive materials is strengthened; and the application of the slewing ring is promoted; The development of equipment, the use of computer simulation technology for
the effective validation of slewing ring bearing capacity, the product structure into the size of the optimization design. At the same time, many enterprises in Xuzhou slewing bearing also began to pay attention to the research and application of the slewing ring basic technology and related technologies.

It should be said that in recent years, xuzhou slewing bearing has developed rapidly and the quality of slewing bearings is high. At the same time, combined with the continuous improvement of the company’s operating capacity and production efficiency, Xuzhou slewing bearings have always maintained a competitive advantage in the domestic market in the domestic market.
Many users did not know enough about the installation of the slewing ring, often resulting in improper operation of the slewing ring due to installation errors or inaccuracies, such as inflexible rotation, abnormal sound, etc., today led by Learn how to install slewing rings and slewing bearings so that everyone can reduce problems and mistakes in installing slewing rings.

789

First, before installing the slewing ring, it is necessary to inspect the mounting surface of the main machine. It is required that the supporting member should have sufficient strength, the connecting surface should be machined, and the surface should be smooth and free of debris and burrs. For those that cannot be machined to achieve the required flatness, special plastics with high injection strength can be used as fillers to ensure the accuracy of the mounting plane and to reduce vibration. The slewing ring of the slewing bearing has a hardened soft zone, which is marked with S on the end face of the ferrule. When installing, the flexible tape should be placed in the non-load zone or in the non-
recurrent zone (the plug hole is always located in the soft zone. ).

Second, when installing a slewing ring, radial positioning should be performed first, cross-tighten the mounting bolts, and check the rotation of the bearing. In order to ensure smooth bearing transmission, the gears should be inspected before the mounting bolts are tightened. When tightening the bolt, there should be enough pre-tightening force, and the pre-tightening force should be 70% of the yield limit of the bolt material. The mounting bolts should be equipped with flat washers. It is forbidden to use spring washers. After the installation of the slewing bearing is completed, it is put into operation. After 100 hours of continuous operation, it is required to fully check whether the pre- tightening torque of the mounting bolt meets the requirements. The above inspection is repeated once every 500 hours of continuous operation.

Third, the slewing ring should be filled with an appropriate amount of grease after installation, and should be filled with side slewing bearings so that the grease is evenly distributed. After a period of working time, the slewing ring bearing will inevitably lose a part of the grease. Therefore, the slewing ring bearing should be replenished once every 50 to 100 hours in normal operation. For slewing bearings that operate in high temperature environments or in dusty conditions, the period for adding lubricating grease should be appropriately shorter. When the machine is to be shut down for storage, it must also be filled with sufficient grease.

JG4A9327

4. During the transportation process, bearings should be placed horizontally on the vehicles. Measures should be taken to prevent slipping and prevent vibration. If necessary, add auxiliary supports.

5. Bearings should be placed horizontally on a dry, ventilated, and flat site. Storage should be isolated from chemicals and other corrosive materials. If multiple sets of bearings need to be stacked and stacked, three or more equal-height wooden spacers should be placed uniformly in the circumferential direction between each set, and the upper and lower spacers should be placed in the same position. Bearings that need to continue to be stored beyond the rust-proof period should be cleaned and rust-proofed again.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • 1. Our manufacturing standard is according to machinery standard JB/T2300-2011, we also has been found the efficient Quality Management Systems(QMS) of ISO 9001:2015 and GB/T19001-2008.

    2. We devote ourselves to the R &D of customized slewing bearing with high precision,special purpose and requirements.

    3. With abundant raw materials and high production efficiency, the company can supply products to customers as quickly as possible and shorten the time for customers to wait for products.

    4. Our internal quality control includes first inspection, mutual inspection, in-process quality control and sampling inspection to ensure product quality. The company has complete testing equipment and advanced testing method.

    5. Strong after-sales service team, timely solve customer problems, to provide customers with a variety of services.

  • Write your message here and send it to us