四点角接触球转盘回转支承

简短的介绍:

在徐州回转支承产品中,高精度,高科技和高附加值产品的比例相对较低,高端回转支承仍依靠进口。在回转支承制造技术上,徐州回转支承大多数企业的制造工艺和设备技术发展缓慢,加工设备的数控化,自动化程度较低。对回转支承的寿命和可靠性至关重要的热处理工艺和设备需要改进。回转支承所需的新材料的研发以及其他辅助材料和工艺的研发无法满足回转支承产品水平和质量的要求。结果,加工能力指数低,一致性差,产品加工尺寸的分散大,产品的内在质量。不稳定性会影响回转支承的精度,性能,寿命和可靠性。


产品信息

常问问题

产品标签

回转支承工业是资本密集型和技术密集型产业。经过多年的发展,徐州回转支承行业最初已经建立了比较完善的行业标准。研究和
回转支承公司的发展能力已大大提高,但与发达国家相比,它们正在开发和制造技术开发,工艺设备和测试仪器。有
在这些方面还有些差距。

1594888554(1)

为了扩大在高端市场的份额,徐州比较有实力和实力的回转支承轴承制造商正在不断增加对研发的投入。例如,回转自2011年以来,Ring一直在制定行业标准。更严格的公司内部标准可确保进一步改善回转支承的几何形状;硬化层的深度增加;回转支承的使用寿命增加了;加强防腐材料的研发。促进了回转支承的应用。开发设备,利用计算机仿真技术进行
有效验证回转支承的承载能力,将产品结构纳入尺寸的优化设计中。同时,徐州回转支承的多家企业也开始重视回转支承基础技术及相关技术的研究与应用。

应该说,近年来,徐州回转支承发展迅速,回转支承质量高。同时,结合公司经营能力和生产效率的不断提高,徐州回转支承一直在国内市场上保持竞争优势。
许多用户对回转支承的安装了解得不够,通常由于安装错误或不准确的操作(例如旋转不灵活,声音异常等)导致回转支承无法正常工作,今天由学习如何安装回转支承导致和回转支承,这样每个人都可以减少安装回转支承时的问题和错误。

789

首先,在安装回转支承之前,必须检查主机的安装表面。要求支撑构件具有足够的强度,连接表面应该被加工,并且该表面应该是光滑的并且没有碎屑和毛刺。对于无法机加工以达到所需平面度的那些,可以使用具有高注射强度的特殊塑料作为填充剂,以确保安装平面的精度并减少振动。回转支承的回转环有一个硬化的软区,在套圈的端面上标有S。安装时,应将软带放置在非装载区或非
循环区(塞孔始终位于软区中。)。

其次,在安装回转支承时,应首先进行径向定位,交叉拧紧安装螺栓,并检查轴承的旋转。为了确保平稳地传递轴承,应在拧紧安装螺栓之前检查齿轮。拧紧螺栓时,应有足够的预紧力,且预紧力应为螺栓材料屈服极限的70%。安装螺栓应配备平垫圈。禁止使用弹簧垫圈。回转支承的安装完成后,便开始运行。连续运行100小时后,需要充分检查安装螺栓的预紧扭矩是否满足要求。每连续500小时重复一次以上检查。

第三,在安装后,应在回转支承中填充适量的润滑脂,并在侧面安装回转支承,以使润滑脂均匀分布。经过一段时间的工作后,回转支承轴承不可避免地会损失一部分油脂。因此,在正常运行中,应每50至100小时补充一次回转支承。用于在高温环境或多尘环境下工作的回转支承在这种情况下,添加润滑脂的时间应适当缩短。要关闭机器进行存储时,还必须注满足够的油脂。

JG4A9327

4.在运输过程中,轴承应水平放置在车辆上。应采取措施防止打滑和振动。如有必要,添加辅助支架。

5.轴承应水平放置在干燥,通风且平坦的地方。储存应与化学药品和其他腐蚀性材料隔离。如果需要堆叠和堆叠多组轴承,则三个或更多相等的轴承-高度木制的垫片应在每组之间沿圆周方向均匀放置,上下垫片应放置在同一位置。需要继续存放的轴承超出防锈范围期间应清洁并再次防锈。


  • 以前:
  • 下一个:

  • 1.我们的制造标准是按照机械标准JB / T2300-2011进行的,我们还发现了有效的ISO 9001:2015和GB / T19001-2008质量管理体系(QMS)。

    2.我们致力于高精度,特殊用途和要求的定制回转支承的研发。

    3.公司原料丰富,生产效率高,可以尽快为客户提供产品,缩短了客户等待产品的时间。

    4.我们的内部质量控制包括首次检查,相互检查,过程中的质量控制和抽样检查,以确保产品质量。公司拥有完整的检测设备和先进的检测方法。

    5.强大的售后服务团队,及时解决客户难题,为客户提供各种服务。

  • 在这里写下您的信息并发送给我们

4 point angular contact ball turntable slewing ring

Short Description:

In Xuzhou slewing bearing products, the proportion of high-precision, high-tech and high value-added products is relatively low, and high-end slewing bearings still rely on imports. In terms of slewing bearing manufacturing technology, most of Xuzhou slewing bearing companies have slow development of manufacturing process and equipment technology, and the numerical control and automation of processing equipment are relatively low; the heat treatment process and equipment critical to the life and reliability of slewing bearings needs to be improved. The research and development of new materials required for slewing bearings and the research and development of other auxiliary materials and processes cannot meet the requirements for slewing bearing product levels and quality. As a result, the process capability index is low, the consistency is poor, the dispersion of product processing dimensions is large, and the intrinsic quality of products. Instability affects the accuracy, performance, life, and reliability of the slewing ring.


Product Detail

FAQ

Product Tags

The slewing bearing industry is a capital-intensive and technology-intensive industry. After years of development, the Xuzhou slewing bearing industry has initially established relatively perfect industry standards. The research and
development capabilities of slewing bearing companies have been greatly improved, but compared with developed countries, they are developing and manufacturing technology development, process equipment and testing instruments. There are
still some gaps in such aspects.

1594888554(1)

In order to expand its share in the high-end market, Xuzhou’s relatively strong slewing bearing manufacturers with capital and technical strength are continuously increasing their investment in R&D. For example,  Slewing Ring  has been developing industry standards since 2011. More stringent corporate internal standards to ensure that the slewing bearing geometry is further improved; the depth of the hardened layer is increased; the service life of the slewing ring is increased; the research and development of anticorrosive materials is strengthened; and the application of the slewing ring is promoted; The development of equipment, the use of computer simulation technology for
the effective validation of slewing ring bearing capacity, the product structure into the size of the optimization design. At the same time, many enterprises in Xuzhou slewing bearing also began to pay attention to the research and application of the slewing ring basic technology and related technologies.

It should be said that in recent years, xuzhou slewing bearing has developed rapidly and the quality of slewing bearings is high. At the same time, combined with the continuous improvement of the company’s operating capacity and production efficiency, Xuzhou slewing bearings have always maintained a competitive advantage in the domestic market in the domestic market.
Many users did not know enough about the installation of the slewing ring, often resulting in improper operation of the slewing ring due to installation errors or inaccuracies, such as inflexible rotation, abnormal sound, etc., today led by Learn how to install slewing rings and slewing bearings so that everyone can reduce problems and mistakes in installing slewing rings.

789

First, before installing the slewing ring, it is necessary to inspect the mounting surface of the main machine. It is required that the supporting member should have sufficient strength, the connecting surface should be machined, and the surface should be smooth and free of debris and burrs. For those that cannot be machined to achieve the required flatness, special plastics with high injection strength can be used as fillers to ensure the accuracy of the mounting plane and to reduce vibration. The slewing ring of the slewing bearing has a hardened soft zone, which is marked with S on the end face of the ferrule. When installing, the flexible tape should be placed in the non-load zone or in the non-
recurrent zone (the plug hole is always located in the soft zone. ).

Second, when installing a slewing ring, radial positioning should be performed first, cross-tighten the mounting bolts, and check the rotation of the bearing. In order to ensure smooth bearing transmission, the gears should be inspected before the mounting bolts are tightened. When tightening the bolt, there should be enough pre-tightening force, and the pre-tightening force should be 70% of the yield limit of the bolt material. The mounting bolts should be equipped with flat washers. It is forbidden to use spring washers. After the installation of the slewing bearing is completed, it is put into operation. After 100 hours of continuous operation, it is required to fully check whether the pre- tightening torque of the mounting bolt meets the requirements. The above inspection is repeated once every 500 hours of continuous operation.

Third, the slewing ring should be filled with an appropriate amount of grease after installation, and should be filled with side slewing bearings so that the grease is evenly distributed. After a period of working time, the slewing ring bearing will inevitably lose a part of the grease. Therefore, the slewing ring bearing should be replenished once every 50 to 100 hours in normal operation. For slewing bearings that operate in high temperature environments or in dusty conditions, the period for adding lubricating grease should be appropriately shorter. When the machine is to be shut down for storage, it must also be filled with sufficient grease.

JG4A9327

4. During the transportation process, bearings should be placed horizontally on the vehicles. Measures should be taken to prevent slipping and prevent vibration. If necessary, add auxiliary supports.

5. Bearings should be placed horizontally on a dry, ventilated, and flat site. Storage should be isolated from chemicals and other corrosive materials. If multiple sets of bearings need to be stacked and stacked, three or more equal-height wooden spacers should be placed uniformly in the circumferential direction between each set, and the upper and lower spacers should be placed in the same position. Bearings that need to continue to be stored beyond the rust-proof period should be cleaned and rust-proofed again.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • 1. Our manufacturing standard is according to machinery standard JB/T2300-2011, we also has been found the efficient Quality Management Systems(QMS) of ISO 9001:2015 and GB/T19001-2008.

    2. We devote ourselves to the R &D of customized slewing bearing with high precision,special purpose and requirements.

    3. With abundant raw materials and high production efficiency, the company can supply products to customers as quickly as possible and shorten the time for customers to wait for products.

    4. Our internal quality control includes first inspection, mutual inspection, in-process quality control and sampling inspection to ensure product quality. The company has complete testing equipment and advanced testing method.

    5. Strong after-sales service team, timely solve customer problems, to provide customers with a variety of services.

  • Write your message here and send it to us